Experience of week 22a

by terezm

I watched the week 22 webinar again and I got so much more out of it. There and then I became THE observer. I looked at myself and my life from the outside, completely from the outside. What am I doing here? Where I am? “The meaning of life is to find your gift. The purpose of life is to give it away.” This quotation came at the perfect time. So we are all meant to be special, to have something special and to share it, give it away, helping others with it. Being in the state of the observer, seeing myself from the outside there and then I understood what my gift was and where I need to head. Adding to all this, the thought of meeting me in the silence was challenging. Meeting me. To claim my gift. To take posession of it and to let it shine bright. This is a challenge at the moment. I have been arranging a 2 day getaway and excited to meet me. I am so grateful that I got here.

